» » Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre

Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre Album


2Brilliant Brightness
Music By – E. Ramirez
Music By – J. Cabello
Music By – E. Ramirez
6Treasure Of Sin
Drums – E. RamirezGuitar – J. Cabello
8Worship Black Twilight
9Carrion Of Immorality
Guitar – J. Cabello


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, 2nd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
CRS008Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RM)Dismal CursingsCRS008Belgium2012
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, 3rd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
FLAME66CDDolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)The Ajna OffensiveFLAME66CDUS2011


  • Drums, Guitar [Guitars], Backing Vocals, Keyboards [Keys]Juan Cabello
  • LayoutRhinocervs
  • Lyrics ByE. Ramirez
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards [Keys], DrumsEduardo Ramirez


Recorded 1/10 - 12/10 at Black Twilight Studio on 8-track cassette.

Originally released on cassette by Crepúsculo Negro in 2011.

Due to a printing error the first 50 copies ordered directly from The Ajna Offensive were shipped with two covers: the planned one with purple foil, but also the black sigil version.

Limited to 1000 copies: 500 black vinyl, and 500 purple/black splatter (this).

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FLAME66LP A 96602E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FLAME66LP B 96602E2/A


  • Recorded At – Black Twilight Studio
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 96602E


Intro 2. Brilliant Brightness 3. DMT 4. Worship Black Twilight 5. Interlude 6. Treasure of Sin 7. Carrion of Immortality 8. LSD 9. Outro Recorded 110-1210 at Black Twilight Studio on 8-track analog cassette by Dolorvotre. Released by Crepúsculo Negro and The Ajna Offensive. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Metal from California. This song is from the album navigation. band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm. Site tour. Promo media. Khthoniik Cerviiks - Announce New Album, First Track Launched. Firewind - Present Music Video For New Single. Advertise on MS. 07:15 - IBlackened This is killer. Album Name Dolorvotre. Type Album. Released date December 2010. Labels The Ajna Offensive Crepusculo Negro. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album2. 国地域: US. Drums, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards Juan Cabello. Recorded By Dolorvotre. Vocals, Guitar , Bass, Keyboards , Drums Eduardo Ramirez 3. Album starts at 142BPM, ends at 164BPM 22, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Go To Top. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. Album 2012 9 Songs


Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre Album

Performer: Dolorvotre

Title: Dolorvotre

Country: US

Release date: 08 Apr 2012

Label: The Ajna Offensive, Crepúsculo Negro

Style: Black Metal

Catalog: FLAME66LP

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1478 mb

Size FLAC: 2323 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 199

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Limited Edition, Purple/Black Splatter

Related to Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre