» » Liisanpuisto - Pihojen Laki

Liisanpuisto - Pihojen Laki Album


1Siistii Räppii
2Eiks Ookki
3Pihojen Laki (Myyrä Remix)
Remix, Producer [Beats] – Myyrä
Rap – Kolea
5Pihojen Laki


  • DesignTimo Tontti
  • Mastered BySeawolf
  • Photography ByAarre Soikkeli -83
  • Photography By [LP]Ida Pimenoff
  • Producer [Beats]Kolea (tracks: 1 to 4)
  • RapTeesi, Ville
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByKolea, Mikko Tontti
  • ScratchesDMO1 (tracks: 3, 4)


C+P 2003 Monsp Records


  • Barcode: 6 430012 730093
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO BIEM/n©b


  • Copyright (c) – Monsp Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Monsp Records
  • Mastered At – Seawolf Studios
  • Manufactured By – SDC


Liisanpuisto was a Helsinki-based hiphop group consisting of Ville Kalliosta, Kolea and Teesi. They released two albums - self-titled Liisanpuisto in 2001 and Olipa kerran in 2003. View wiki. Pihojen laki Myyrä Remix. More albums from Liisanpuisto. Itse teossa, Siistii räppii - Single. Search Beatport tracks by any terms such as key, BPM, genre, title, artist, label and to YouTube by Universal Music Group Kipinää Liisanpuisto Liisanpuisto 2001 Universal Music Oy Released on: 2001-01-01 Producer: laki. Disc IDs 1. This album has an average beat per minute of 72 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 7174 BPM. Album starts at 71BPM, ends at 74BPM 3, with tempos within the 71-74BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Olipa kerran. 71 BPM

Liisanpuisto - Pihojen Laki Album

Performer: Liisanpuisto

Title: Pihojen Laki

Country: Finland

Release date: 2003

Label: Monsp Records

Catalog: MONSP009

Genre: Hip-Hop

Size MP3: 2228 mb

Size FLAC: 2912 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 674

Record source: CD, EP

Related to Liisanpuisto - Pihojen Laki