» » Pandora's Black Book - Cycles

Pandora's Black Book - Cycles Album

Tracklist

1Recoil
Piano [Additional] – Sumibraxis
6:05
2End Of Us
Featuring, Producer [Additional], Sequenced By [Additional] – ImpurfektFeaturing, Vocals, Lyrics By – Karra Russell
4:40
3Confinement3:57
4Cursed To This Cycle
Featuring, Vocals, Lyrics By – Iammynewt
5:20
5Lost Time In A Touch4:05
64 AM Where Are You?5:54
7Fingerprints On The Glass3:29
8Waves At Dusk4:41
9Endure (Psycho Mix By Hydlide)
Remix – Hydlide
5:42
10Stroll In The Midnight Hour3:26
11Beneath The Moors4:57
12Cursed To This Cycle (Glue On Smile Mix)
Remix – Glue On Smile
5:09
13Winter Season4:08

Credits

  • Design [Graphic]Sean Forsythe
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByAaron Russell
  • Photography ByJames Church
  • Written-By, Producer, PerformerPandora's Black Book

Info

Cycles by Pandora's Black Book, released 15 June 2015 1. Fingerprints On The Glass 2. Recoil 3. Winter Season 4. Confinement 5. Waves At Dusk 6. Cursed To This Cycle Featuring iammynewt 7. Lost Time In A Touch 8. Beneath The Moors 9. Stroll In The Midnight Hour 10. 4 AM Where Are You 11. End Of Us Featuring Impurfekt And Karra Russell 12. Cursed To This Cycle Glue On Smile Mix 13. Endure Psycho Mix By Hydlide This is the first full length in over 2 years. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Listen free to Pandora's Black Book Cycles Fingerprints On The Glass, Recoil and more. 13 tracks 61:29. The full length album 'Cycles' will be 's Black Book. With careful attention to cohesiveness and alluring dark ambiance, Pandora's Black Book commands an air of maturity 's Black Book Фото исполнителя Pandora's Black Book. All songs by Pandora's Black Book. Most popular albums by Pandora's Black Book: Pandora's Black Book. Black Brothel. Pandora's Black Book. Dark Ambient. Deconstruction Age. Born Into Death. The Fall. Tympanik - Pandora's Black Book. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Pandora's Black Book - Divergent CDDigital OUT NOW 'Divergent' is the fourth full length release from James Church's downtempo side project, Pandora's Black Book. This release will be a must hear for fans of Millipede, Erode, Astral Projections and listeners of downtempoambient IDM. idm downtempo ambient dark electro raumklang tympanik CRL crl james church pandora s black book PBB. Pandora's Album book. Toen Pandora ter wereld gekomen was, vormden alle Griekse goden, ieder met. Start by marking Pandora's Album as Want to Read: Want to Read savingPandora's Album book. Start by marking Pandora's Album as Want to Read: Want to Read saving Want to Read. Currently Reading. Enlarge cover

Pandora's Black Book - Cycles Album

Performer: Pandora's Black Book

Title: Cycles

Country: US

Release date: 15 Jun 2015

Label: Not On Label (Pandora's Black Book Self-released)

Style: Ambient, Modern Classical, Downtempo, IDM

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 2145 mb

Size FLAC: 2061 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 636

Record source: 13 × File, FLAC, Album

Related to Pandora's Black Book - Cycles