» » Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me

Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me Album


1Professeur Suicide
Bass, Guitar [Guitar Theme] – PatouComputer, Keyboards, Guitar [Funk Guitar] – JohnnyGuitar [Wha-wha Guitar], Guitar [Distorted Riff Guitar] – Jean-PhilippeSaxophone – FranckVocals – André Palumbo
2No, We Are Not Experienced!
Bass, Guitar [Tremolo Guitar], Keyboards – PatouComputer, Keyboards – JohnnyE-Bow [E-bow Guitars] – Jean-PhilippeGuitar [Dub Guitar], Guitar [Percussive Guitar], Guitar [Voicing Guitar], Rhythm Guitar – Florian
3Résurrection D'Une Idôle Pop
Bass – PatouBongos, Congas – FredComputer, Keyboards, Electric Guitar [Telecaster Guitar Riff] – JohnnyFlute – FranckGuitar [Arpeggios] – Jean-PhilippeRhythm Guitar, E-Bow – FlorianRhythm Guitar, Guitar [Reverse Guitar Solo] – Rémi
4Dead Flowers
Agogô, Timbales, Shekere, Bongos – FredBass, Keyboards – PatouComputer, Keyboards – JohnnySaxophone – FranckTalkbox, Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Flamenco Guitar], Electric Guitar [Electric Flamenco Guitar], Electric Guitar [Electric Riff Guitar] – Jean-PhilippeVocals [Shouts] – Outrageous
5Music Kills Me
Bass – PatouComputer, Keyboards, Guitar [Funk Guitar] – JohnnyElectric Guitar, Noises [Noise And Feedback] – RémiFlute – FranckGuitar [Dub] – FlorianRhythm Guitar – Jean-PhilippeTimbales – FredVocals – Emma Djob
6Le Rock Summer (Edit)
Bass – PatouCello – Gaëlle CostilComputer, Keyboards, Guitar [Funk Guitar] – JohnnyCongas – FredGuitar [Overdrive Guitar] – RémiGuitar [Overdrive Guitar], Tapboard, Talkbox, Guitar [Harmonics Guitar] – Jean-PhilippeGuitar, E-Bow – FlorianSaxophone – FranckTrumpet – Remy RodriguezViolin – Karim Bchini, Ludovic Nicot, Philippe Rubens
7Obséques D'Un Guitar Héro
Bass – PatouComputer, Congas, Tambourine – FredProgrammed By [Additional Pro Tools] – Bruno CatalaRhythm Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Delay] – Jean-PhilippeRhythm Guitar, Guitar [Guitar Solo], Guitar [Wha-wha Guitar] – Rémi
8Lost Love
Computer, Keyboards – JohnnyGuitar [Arpeggios] – FlorianGuitar [Minimal Guitar], Bass, Keyboards – PatouRhythm Guitar – RémiRhythm Guitar, E-Bow – Jean-PhilippeVocals – Emmanuel Djob
9Highway To Heaven
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Arpeggios] – Jean-PhilippeAcoustic Guitar, Guitar [12-string Acoustic Guitar Riff] – FlorianBass, Guitar [Delay Guitar] – PatouComputer – JohnnyGuitar [Guitar Riff] – Rémi
10Dead Can Dance
Bass, Keyboards – PatouComputer – JohnnyFlute – FranckRhythm Guitar – Jean-Philippe
11It's Time To Go Now!
Bass, Guitar [Guitar Chords] – PatouComputer, Keyboards – JohnnyCongas, Percussion – FredElectric Guitar [Electric Flamenco Guitar] – Jean-PhilippeFlute – Franck
12Brian Jones: Last Picture
Bass – PatouComputer, Keyboards – JohnnyFlute – FranckGuitar [Small Stone Guitar], Guitar [Sustainer Guitar], Guitar [Solo Jazz Guitar] – RémiTalkbox – Jean-PhilippeVocals – Emmanuel Djob


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VVR1017372, 707.1737.2Rinôçérôse Music Kills Me ‎(CD, Album)V2, V2VVR1017372, 707.1737.2UK & Europe2002
6685-2Rinôçérôse Music Kills Me ‎(CD, Album)Sum Records 6685-2Chile2002
63881-27118-2Rinôçérôse Music Kills Me ‎(CD, Album)V263881-27118-2Canada2002
V2ADV-27118-2Rinôçérôse Music Kills Me ‎(CD, Album, Promo)V2V2ADV-27118-2US2002
V2CP 291Rinôçérôse Music Kills Me ‎(CD)V2V2CP 291Japan2002


  • CoverSteve Ellis
  • DesignSatellite
  • Mastered ByJohn Davis
  • Mixed ByGary Wilkinson
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Matt Crawford
  • Recorded By [At Home]Jean-Philippe, Patou
  • Recorded By [Des Aubes]Johnny Palumbo
  • Recorded By [Icp]Phil Délire
  • Written-ByBrinker (tracks: 8), Gauthier (tracks: 3), Pace (tracks: 10), Freu (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 12), Palumbo (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9, 11, 12), Alexander (tracks: 1), Tolhurst (tracks: 4), Hartley (tracks: 4), Carrié (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 12), Smith (tracks: 4), Lane (tracks: 6), Saboul (tracks: 9, 10), Gallup (tracks: 4), Marriot (tracks: 6)


All tracks recorded at ICP Studio (Bruxelles), at 'Studio des Aubes' and at home (Montpellier) between July 2000 and March 2001.
Mixed at Sarm East Studio (London).
Mastered at Whitfield Street Studios, London.

Track 1, "Le Rock Summer", incorporates elements of 'Peekin'' performed by Brass Construction used under license from Capitol Records, Inc.
Track 4, "Lost Love", incorporates elements of 'M' by Robert Smith/Laurence Tolhurst/Simon Gallup/Matthieu Hartley published by Fiction Songs
Ltd/BMG Music Publishing Ltd
Track 6, "Résurrection D'une Idôle Pop" incorporates elements of 'Something I Want To Tell You' performed by Small Faces used under license from Sanctuary Records Group Ltd

«Rinôçérôse» use Gibson and Epiphone guitars

℗2002 V2 Music Limited except track 7 ℗2001 V2 Music Limited. ©2002 V2 Music Limited.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by V2 Music Limited.
Made in the EC.
V2 Distribution: UK-3mv/Pinnacle, Eire-Record Services, France-Sony Music, Germany/Austria-Zomba Distribution, a division of Zomba Records GmbH, Benelux-V2, Greece-V2, Scandinavia-Music Network, Italy-Sony Music Entertainment (Italy) Spa, Switzerland-TBA.

All tracks published by V2 Music Publishing France except
Track 1 published by V2 Music Publishing France/Lehsem Songs/Music In Three/Chrysalis Music France
Tracks 3 & 10 published by V2 Music Publishing France/Copyright Control
Track 4 published by V2 Music Publishing France/Fiction Songs Ltd/BMG Music Publishing Ltd
Track 6 published by Carlin Music Ltd
Track 8 published by V2 Music Publishing France/Atlantis Productions


  • Barcode: 610535668523
  • Label Code: 6685-2
  • Other (Distribution Code): CNPJ: 48.435.598/0001-78


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Distributed By – 3MV
  • Distributed By – V2
  • Distributed By – Sum Records
  • Distributed By – Videolar
  • Published By – V2 Music Publishing France
  • Mastered At – Whitfield Street


Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me 2002. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. House Disco Lounge. Songs in album Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me 2002. Rinôçérôse - Le Rock Summer. Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me. Rinôçérôse - Lost Love. Rinôçérôse - Dead Flowers. Rinôçérôse - Resurrection D'une Idole Pop. Experience a real Air Guitar contest in this video from their album Music Kills Me. 12 tracks 60:36. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Music Kills Me is a 2002 album by Rinôçérôse. Le Rock Summer. Music Kills Me. It's Time To Go Now. Lost Love. Dead Flowers. Résurrection D'une Idôle Pop. Professeur Suicide. No We Are Not Experienced . Brian Jones : Last Picture. Obsèques D'un Guitar Hero. Dead Can Dance. Highway To Heaven. Album 2002 12 Songs. Electronic 2002. Writer: Jean-Philippe Freu - Jean-Louis Marc Palumbo - Larry Alexander - Johnny Palumbo - Patrice Carrié, Composers: Jean-Philippe Freu - Jean-Louis Marc Palumbo - Larry Alexander - Johnny Palumbo - Patrice Carrié. It's Time To Go Now Rinôçérôse. Music Miracles and Me - Rinôçérôse. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Music Kills Me Tracklist. Cubicle Lyrics. About Music Kills Me. Music Kills Me Q&A. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated


Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me Album

Performer: Rinôçérôse

Title: Music Kills Me

Country: Brazil

Release date: 04 Mar 2002

Label: V2

Style: Lounge, House, Disco

Catalog: VVR1017372, 707.1737.2

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 1019 mb

Size FLAC: 2578 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 101

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Rinôçérôse - Music Kills Me