» » Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP

Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP Album


1Whateva U Want
Featuring – Candice PillayProducer – Taebeast
2That Part
Featuring – Kanye WestProducer – Cardo , CuBeatz, YexProducer [Additional] – Sounwave
3Neva Change
Featuring – SZA Producer – DJ Dahi, Larrance Dopson
4Dope Dealer
Featuring – E-40Producer – Metro Boomin, Southside
5By Any Means
Backing Vocals – Kendrick LamarKeyboards – SounwaveProducer – Cardo , YexVocals [Additional] – Candice Pillay, Terrace Martin
6Lord Have Mercy
Backing Vocals – Swizz BeatzProducer – Swizz Beatz
7Black Thoughts
Bass – Terrace MartinProducer – Willie B Vocals [Additional] – Kendrick LamarVocals [Intro] – Trayvon Ray Cail
8John Muir
Horns – Terrace MartinProducer – SounwaveVocals [Additional] – Sam Dew
9Ride Out
Featuring – Vince StaplesGuitar – Jaris MosesProducer – Sounwave
10Kno Ya Wrong
Bass – Terrace MartinDrums – SounwaveFeaturing – Lance SkiiiwalkerGuitar – Jaris MosesKeyboards – Terrace MartinProducer – Alchemist, J. LBSSaxophone – Terrace Martin
Featuring – Justine Skye, Miguel Producer – Cardo , Frank Dukes, YexVocals [Additional] – Kendrick Lamar
12Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane
Backing Vocals – Dem JointzFeaturing – JadakissProducer – Dem Jointz, TaebeastVocals [Additional] – Candice Pillay
Backing Vocals – Anderson .PaakBass – Jaris MosesGuitar – Marlon Williams , Rob GueringerProducer – Nez & Rio, Sounwave
14Tookie Knows II
Featuring – TF , Traffic Producer – Nez & Rio
15Big Body
Featuring – Tha Dogg PoundKeyboards – Terrace MartinProducer – Tyler The CreatorVocals [Additional] – Candice Pillay
16Blank Face
Featuring – Anderson .PaakGuitar – Rob GueringerProducer – Sounwave, Tony Russell
17Str8 Ballin
Backing Vocals – Jesse RankinsPiano – SounwaveProducer – Nez & RioVocoder – Terrace Martin


  • Mixed ByDerek "MixedByAli" Ali
  • Recorded ByJames Hunt


  • Barcode (Scanned): 602557010923
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02557 01092 3


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records


Текст песни: Who you tellin' Blank faces Smokers and dope fiends, hookers and playas Dope in the vein, youngns servin' the Notes On the gritty, star-studded Blank Face LP, ScHoolboy Q is at his very best. Through 17 tracks of heavy-lidded gangsta rap, the incisive L. native joins forces with guests both legendary E-40, Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound and soon-to-be Vince Staples, Anderson. Robbin your kids too, he says on Groovy Tony, Eddie Kane, a haunting double feature. My heart a igloo. Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q. It was released on July 8, 2016, through Top Dawg Entertainment and distributed by Interscope Records. The album serves as his second release under a major record label to music retailers, following 2014's Oxymoron. The album features guest appearances from several prominent artists, such as Kanye West, Jadakiss, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Miguel and Anderson Paak, among others. Listen free to ScHoolboy Q Blank Face LP TorcH, Lord Have Mercy and more. 17 tracks 72:34. Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Schoolboy Q. It was released on July 8, 2016, by Top Dawg Entertainment TDE and Interscope Records. It is his second project to be released under a major record label to music retailers, following 2014's Oxymoron. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2016 Orange Vinyl от Blank Face LP на Face LP is Schoolboy Qs fourth studio album. It serves as the follow-up to his major label debut, Oxymoron. Q recently released the Kanye West-assisted single, THat Part , which followed the previous promo single, Groovy Tony. There was vague news regarding this album over the months prior to its release, with Top Dawg Entertainment reporting that Q turned in the LP in April, and that it would arrive before summer. On June, 1, 2016, ScHoolboy Q announced the official release date as July 8th, not exactly before summer, but close to the start of the season. Q made sure to apologize fo. Blank Face LP Top DawgInterscope Records Release: 71016 Rating: 45. Favorite tracks: Dope Dealer, Ride Out, Tookie Knows II, Big Body, Groove TonyEddie Kane, Know Ya Wrong, JoHn Muir. Least faves: Overtime, TorcH, Neva CHange, Str8 Ballin. Blank Face LP is a collection of catchy, urgent gangsta rap songs that show the South Central native at his charismatic best, gallows humor and tough talk failing to obscure a humane core. In 2014, Schoolboy Q bluntly described his difficulty staying off lean, and what the drug had done to his art and personal life. He told radio personality Angie Martinez that hed managed to keep it at arms-length while recording his major label debut, Oxymoron, but that as soon as the album was done, hed had something of a relapse. Listening to the album though, you suspected that Q may have been dabbling before the record was mixed. Blank Face. ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face 2016. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. ScHoolboy Q. Featuring: Kanye West, Jadakiss, E-40, , Vince Staples, Tha Dogg Pound, Miguel, Justine Skye, SZA, Lance Skiiiwalker, Candice Pillay, Traffic, TF. Producers: Anthony Top Dawg Tiffith exec. Schoolboy Q also exec. Adrian Younge, Cardo, Cubeatz, Dem Jointz, DJ Dahi, Kanye West, Metro Boomin, Nez & Rio, Sounwave, Southside, Swizz Beatz, Tae Beast, The Alchemist, Tyler, The Creator, Willie B, Yung Exclusive. Songs in album ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face 2016. ScHoolboy Q - TorcH

Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP Album

Performer: Schoolboy Q

Title: Blank Face LP

Country: US

Release date: 08 Jul 2016

Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, Interscope Records

Style: Gangsta, Cloud Rap, Thug Rap

Catalog: B0025310-02

Genre: Hip-Hop

Size MP3: 2796 mb

Size FLAC: 2201 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 864

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Schoolboy Q - Blank Face LP