» » Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike - The Soft Society

Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike - The Soft Society Album


1Ghost Chaser
3Stockholm Syndrone
4Down With The Ship
6Dr. Yes


  • Acoustic GuitarAidan Campbell, Michael Jones
  • Art DirectionShawn Hewitt
  • BassMichael Jones
  • CelloAnne Bourne
  • Co-producerAidan Campbell, Michael Jones, Shawn Hewitt
  • DesignGarnet Armstrong
  • DrumsAidan Campbell
  • Electric GuitarMichael Jones, Shawn Hewitt
  • Electric PianoShawn Hewitt
  • EngineerRudy Rempel
  • ManagementJon Scott
  • Mastered ByJoao Carvalho
  • OmnichordMichael Jones, Shawn Hewitt
  • OrganAidan Campbell, Shawn Hewitt
  • ProducerIan Blurton
  • SynthesizerShawn Hewitt
  • VibraphoneAidan Campbell


  • Barcode: 776974235228


For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. Tracks with composers and times. Listen to music from Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike like Ghost Chaser, Dr. Yes & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike Play artist. The Soft Society. Shawn Hewitt - Spare Hearts Imagine for a moment, if all your love, courage, will and compassion became scattered fragments. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. The National is the debut studio album by American indie rock band the National, released on October 30, 2001 on Brassland Records. Recorded prior to guitarist Bryce Dessner's full arrival into the band, The National was produced by both Nick Lloyd and the band itself. Now-bass guitarist Scott Devendorf performs both guitar and backing vocals on this album, with guitarist and multi-instrumentalist Aaron Dessner on bass guitar and guitar duties. You're now in slide show mode. Hitting pauses the slideshow and goes back. Hitting pauses the slideshow and goes forward. SPACEBAR resumes the slideshow. Press ESC to exit. Press ESC to close. Everything you need to know about The Soft Society, Scarborough native Shawn Hewitts debut EP, you learn in its first five minutes. Ghost Chaser, the discs bewitching, phantasmal opening track, comes in like a gentle glacial tide of icy keyboards and anxious guitars, but it goes out like a category-five prog-soul monsoon. The combination of Hewitts soaring yowls and guitarist Jones sometimes-funky, sometimes-scrabbling riffs and über-producer Ian Blurtons crisp, uncluttered production make for an intense, darkly beautiful listen its the celebrated Krautrockindie rock summit con. Genre: Rock Album: The Soft Society Country: Canada Released: 2005 MP3 version RAR size: 1932 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1104 mb WMA version RAR size: 1996 mb Rating: 4. 6 Votes: 854 Other Formats: FLAC TTA ADX WAV DTS MMF VOC. 1 Ghost Chaser 2 Dr. Yes 3 Stockholm Syndrone 4 Down With The Ship 5 Firefly 6 Cartridge. Acoustic Guitar Aidan Campbell, Michael Jones Art Direction Shawn Hewitt Bass Michael Jones Cello Anne. Directed by KHO Films. The Best Of Leo Rojas Leo Rojas Greatest Hits Full Album 2018 - Продолжительность: 1:23:11 Música Mexicanos Recommended for you. The Simpsons live stream - The Simpsons Full Episodes Girl With Short hair 2 128 зрителей

Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike - The Soft Society Album

Performer: Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike

Title: The Soft Society

Country: Canada

Release date: 2005

Label: Universal

Catalog: 7697423522

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2275 mb

Size FLAC: 1249 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 334

Record source: CD, EP, Stereo

Related to Shawn Hewitt & The National Strike - The Soft Society