» » The Surf Zombies - Return Of The Skeleton

The Surf Zombies - Return Of The Skeleton Album


1Saturn Valley
Written By – Trevor Treiber
2Gorilla Fight
Written-By – Brook Hoover
3Hardly Dangerson
Written-By – Brook Hoover
4Rogue Wave
Written-By – Ian Williams
5Return Of The Skeleton
Written-By – Brook Hoover
Written-By – Trevor Treiber
Written-By – Brook Hoover
8The Dudeler
Written-By – Ian Williams
9Frank And The Sharks
Written-By – Trevor Treiber
10White Go Go Boots
Written-By – Brook Hoover
Written-By – Trevor Treiber
12Skip Sandwich
Written-By – Trevor Treiber
13Twilight Cove
Written-By – Ian Williams
Written-By – Trevor Treiber
15The Hungry Eye
Written By – Brook Hoover


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SZ005The Surf Zombies Return Of The Skeleton ‎(LP)Not On Label (Surf Zombies Self-released)SZ005US2019


  • BassTrevor Treiber
  • DrumsLuke Ferguson
  • GuitarBrook Hoover, Ian Williams


  • Barcode: 192914907930
  • Matrix / Runout: C32200-ES 60466 , ED/CA


Return of the Skeleton - Surf Zombies. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Return of the Skeleton by Surf Zombies, released 25 October 2018 1. Starstorm 2. Frank and the Sharks 3. Return of the Skeleton 4. Rogue Wave 5. Slingshot 6. The Hungry Eye 7. White Go Go Boots 8. Twilight Cove 9. Saturn Valley 10. Hardly Dangerson 11. Moonside 12. Gorilla Fight 13. the Dudeler 14. Skip Sandwich 15. Wildman What stands before you is the 5th studio album from Iowas freak genetic mutation, Surf Zombies. Recorded on authentic analog tape and mixed in stereophonic glory, these 15 rocking hits are bursting with delicious sonic treats that will tickle your ears for years. Introducing Surf Zombies 5th studio album. Return of the of the Skeleton. Play album. Get album. Surf Zombies appeared on Java Blend with Ben Keifer in August 2010 and people continue to discover them as the show is broadcast regularly on Iowa Public Television. The Surf Zombies follow their hearts and play all original surf instrumentals, wh read more. The Surf Zombies were formed in 2006 and have released two full length CDs and are nearing completion of their 3rd. Their first show was opening for Dick Dale at Gabes and since then they have kept busy playing festivals, parties and read more. Return of the Skeleton. Album 2018 15 Songs. Frank & the Sharks. 2: of the Skeleton, 02:24. Rogue Wave, 01:58. Slingshot, 02:12. White Go Go Boots, 01:54. Hardly Dangerson, 03:03. Now playing: The Police Every Breath You Take. Shawn Mendes Señorita. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. The Zombies is the debut American studio album by English pop rock band The Zombies, released in January 1965 by Parrot Records. After the success of the double-sided hit single She's Not There bw You Make Me Feel Good reached 2 on the U. charts in the fall of 1964, Parrot quickly released this LP in 1965 PA 61001. The dozen tracks were taken from material the Zombies cut for their UK debut album, Begin Here. Also included are It's Alright With Me and Sometimes from their self-titled EP. Surf Zombies. All original, instrumental, reverb-soaked surf rock from the middle of Iowa. Surf Zombies raise surf rock from the dead with fast, crazy, original instrumentals that straddle r. Return Of The Skeleton 2018, Album. Live At The Dmsc Rooftop 2016, Concert. Something Weird 2009, Album. Lust For Rust 2012, Album. It's 2015, Album. The Surf Zombies 2007, Album


The Surf Zombies - Return Of The Skeleton Album

Performer: The Surf Zombies

Title: Return Of The Skeleton

Country: US

Release date: 25 Oct 2018

Label: Deep Eddy Records

Style: Surf

Catalog: DEEP059

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2410 mb

Size FLAC: 1602 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 013

Record source: CD, Album

Related to The Surf Zombies - Return Of The Skeleton