» » Various - Theory Of Everything

Various - Theory Of Everything Album


1Hopewell10,000 Black Masses (Part 1) 5:22
4Civil CivicFuck Youth3:25
5Steel Pole Bath TubCarbon3:59
6Pollux BBrunettes3:53
7Absent SoundTV Song (Edit)4:58
8Pink City Wrung4:54
9Bloody KnivesBroken2:01
10Old World VultureBenny3:16
11Crystal SwellsMellow Californian3:12
12PoinoCode Brown2:57
13TGRBLDChristian Bale2:16
14CrustChlamydia Is Not A Flower2:25
15Boogie MonsterLost In Bollywood (SOS Mix 2)4:54
16Extra Happy Ghost!!!So At One3:02
17TuberAttack From Mars6:30
18True Colour Of BloodDeny The Prophecy (Edit)5:37
19WishgiftCream Acres4:51
20Une CavitéLa Digestion De Bouffon2:32
21ZorchGimme The Axe6:46
22A Fashionable DiseaseMike's Song5:20
23CalisotaPine Grove5:32
24Milk Oubliette5:05
25The Implicit OrderNoetic Action7:30
26Professor CalculusNew Song2:56
27Distorted PonySinners Prayer2:44
29We'll Go MacheteHayward1:55
30Leet Was All She Said3:36
31A EggArchway4:55
33WhoarfrostNo Self3:50
34Thorn1Now My Clothes Has Your Smell And I Am The One Who Wants To Be Saved9:10
35Professor CalculusBeach Song2:44
36Geezer LakeSpent7:18
37The Halls Of MarsDial Isis II5:41
38Stuk Bambuka V XI ChasovBeregovaya Osen'2:49
39Aeronautix7 Orbits7:56
40Bipolar GentlemenPossession4:27
41The United Sons Of ToilOverturning The Rumford Fair Housing Act5:53
42GlorieStill Saved3:51
43Female DemandMilk The Smile4:15
44Phone HomeMeds3:58
45Mazinga The Dreaded World1:51
46Ted Bundy's VolkswagenWhorehopper2:52
47Milk William Posters3:49
48Foot VillageTotally Tween (I Am Josh Taylor Remix)
Remix – Josh Taylor
49Echoes From JupiterExosphere Panic7:20
50Civil CivicAirspray3:48


Available for download from Bandcamp in a variety of file formats.


The Theory of Everything stylized as ŦĦΣ ŦĦΣΦɌ ΦƑ ΣVΣɌΨŦĦIΠG is the eighth studio album from Ayreon, a progressive metalrock opera project by Dutch musician Arjen Anthony Lucassen, released on 28 October 2013. As with every Ayreon album, it is a concept album with each character being portrayed by one singer, however being released five years after 01011001 which concluded the original Ayreon story, The Theory of Everything is a fresh start from the Ayreon storyline developed since Ayreon's first. Theory of Everything is the second studio album by Australian indie rock band Children Collide. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and Melbourne, Australia. It was produced by Rob Schnapf in the United States and Woody Annison in Melbourne. The album was released by Universal in Australia on 27 August 2010. The first single, Jellylegs, was released on 18 June 2010, and reached number 72 on the Australian ARIA Charts. The Theory of Everything. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Встречается в альбомах. Deep House DeLuxe Selection 4. Various artists. 2015 Best Deep House, House, Chill Out Hits. The Theory Of Everything. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2013 progressive rock. AYREON - The Theory Of Everything Album Track. Taken from the album The Theory Of Everything. InsideOut Music 2013. Pre-order of Everything - Backpack. Exponential Presents: Collapsing Culture. 2006 experimental music. Songs in album Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything 2013. Ayreon - Phase 1: Singularity, Prologue: The Blackboard. Ayreon - Phase 1: Singularity, The Theory Of Everything Part 1. Ayreon - Phase 1: Singularity, Patterns. the 8th studio album from Arjen Anthony Lucassen's project Ayreon, released on 28 October, 2013 on 2CDs - The Theory of Everything features a stellar cast of guests, with members past and present of Nightwish, Lacuna Coil, Kamelot, Genesis, Yes, ELP, Asia, Toehider, Grand Magus, and Ancient Bards see below - It is a double album - It begins a completely new story. Theory Of Everything by I Heart Noise, released 01 January 2012 1. Phone Home - Meds 2. Telethon - OwNixGolly 3. Ted Bundy's Volkswagen - Whorehopper 4. Old World Vulture - Benny 5. Hopewell - 10,000 Black Masses pt. Glorie - Still Saved 7. Thorn1 - Now My Clothes Has Your Smell And I Am The One Who Wants To Be Saved 8. The Halls Of Mars - Dial Isis II 9. Whoarfrost - No Self 10. Geezer Lake - Spent 11. Aeronautix - 7 Orbits 12. Boogie Monster - Lost In Bollywood SOS Mix 2 13. A Fashionable Disease - Mike's Song 14. Mazinga - The Dreaded World 15. Poino - Code Brown 16. For faster navigation, this Iframe is preloading the Wikiwand page for Theory of Everything album

Various - Theory Of Everything Album

Performer: Various

Title: Theory Of Everything

Country: US

Release date: Jan 2012

Label: I Heart Noise

Style: Experimental, Drone, Noise, Ambient, Post Rock, Indie Rock

Catalog: IHRTN006

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 1992 mb

Size FLAC: 2731 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 251

Record source: 50 × File, MP3, Compilation

Related to Various - Theory Of Everything