» » Wade Marcus - A New Era

Wade Marcus - A New Era Album


1Magic Moments
Written-By – Bobby Marcus
2Lost In A Pool Of Red
Guitar [Solo] – Vincent BellPiano [Solo] – Paul GriffinWritten-By – Beatrice Verdi, Pamela Joan Sawyer
3A Time For Us
Harp [Solo] – Gene BiancoWritten-By – Eddie Snyder, Larry Kusik, Nino Rota
4Lush Life
Violin [Solo] – Gene OrloffWritten-By – Billy Strayhorn
5Thank You Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin
Guitar [Solo] – Eric GaleWritten-By – Sylvester Stewart
6This World
Piano [Solo] – Paul GriffinWritten-By – Gary William Friedman, Herb Schapiro
7Make It With You
Guitar [Solo] – Vincent BellWritten-By – David Gates
8A New Era
Written-By – Alice C. Marcus
9Spinning Wheel
Written-By – David Clayton Thomas
Organ [Solo] – Richard TeeWritten-By – George Harrison
11Feelin' Alright
Piano [Solo] – Paul GriffinWritten-By – Dave Mason


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SD 9043Wade Marcus A New Era ‎(LP, Album, Mon)CotillionSD 9043US1971
SD 9043Wade Marcus A New Era ‎(LP, Promo)CotillionSD 9043US1971
noneWade Marcus A New Era ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM, 16-)Rhino Atlanticnone2007


  • BassGeorge Duvivier (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4), Jerry Jemmott (tracks: A1, A4 to B3, B5)
  • CelloAlan Shulman, Anthony Sophos, Charles McCracken, George Ricci
  • CongasJohn Rodriguez
  • DrumsHerbert Lovelle (tracks: A1, A4 to B3, B5), Jimmy Johnson (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Re-mix]Don Casale, Joe Messina
  • Engineer [Recording]Don Casale, Gene Paul
  • FluteHubert Laws (tracks: A2, A4, B2)
  • GuitarEric Gale, Vincent Bell
  • HarpCorky Hale, Gene Bianco
  • KeyboardsPaul Griffin, Richard Tee
  • PercussionGordon "Specs" Powell
  • ProducerBrad Shapiro, Dave Crawford
  • ViolaAlfred Brown, Emanuel Vardi, Harold Coletta, Selwart Clark
  • ViolinCarmel Malin, David Nadien, Emanuel Green, Gayle Dixon, Gene Orloff, Henri Aubert, Joe Malin, Julien Barber, Peter Buonconsiglio, Sanford Allen, Winston Collymore


MONO white label promo issue with "Sample Copy Not for Sale" on labels. DJ copy monaural sticker on cover and 9043 (no SD prefix) number on label. Cover does have SD-9043 catalog numbers on front and back


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): CTN-13549 SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): CTN-13550 SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout): CTN-13549-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout): CTN-13550-A


  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation


A New Era - Wade Marcus. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1971 11 Songs. A New Era. Wade Marcus. Rock 1971. Thank You Falettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin. Listen free to Wade Marcus A New Era Thank You Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin, Magic Moments and more. 11 tracks 42:39. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. Your Rating. Overview . A New Era 1971. Album by Wade Marcus. Spinning Wheel. was sampled in. Soldiers Gone Psyco by Heltah Skeltah 1996. New York Undercover by DJ Muggs and Call O' Da Wild 1997. Trindade Parte 1 by Ogi 2015. see 8 more connections. Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic A New Era Wade Marcus A New Era 1971 Cotillion Records, a label of Atlantic Recording New Era of Corruption is the third studio album by Whitechapel. It was released worldwide on June 8, 2010, through Metal Blade Records. In the USA, just under 10,700 copies were sold in the first week, placing it at No. 43 on the Billboard 200 chart. This is the last Whitechapel album to feature drummer Kevin Lane. The recording session for A New Era of Corruption ran from December 27, 2009, to January 2010 with Jason Suecof being the chosen producer. A New Era, 2007. Thank You Falettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin, 03:35. Something, 03:36. Lost In a Pool of Red, 04:13. Feelin' Alright, 03:25. A New Era, 05:36. Make It WIth You, 03:34. Cover information about the songs on the release A New Era by Wade Marcus: who covered the songs, who sang the originals


Wade Marcus - A New Era Album

Performer: Wade Marcus

Title: A New Era

Country: US

Release date: 1971

Label: Cotillion

Style: Soul, Funk

Catalog: 9043

Genre: Soul

Size MP3: 1254 mb

Size FLAC: 1993 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 084

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Mono

Related to Wade Marcus - A New Era